New Year New Dress

December 23nd, 2014

New Years is quickly approaching and like most ladies I have become a custom to ringing in the New Year in a new fabulous frock.  I strongly believe you should start the year the same way you want to end it and I always want to start my year looking great.

Holiday promotions are running rampant in stores and online right now http://www.promtimes.co.uk/.  I would be silly to not take advantage of some of these deals to pull my New Year’s look together.

I haven’t quite had any luck finding the style of dress I had envisioned for that night in stores yet but I have come across a few great options online.  Stay tuned for a post on my final New Years look.

black dress 3_Fotor_Collage

Leave a Reply

